How to make sure the only black people who vote (R) are two guys named Alan

Shorter Sen. Cockburn (R-Whitesheet):

“The President of the United States is just a another confused n!gger who got where he is thanks to Affirmative Action and welfare. Hyuck!”

Sen. Cobag made the remark in response to yet another quivering dumbfuck who asked if the President of the United States of America was trying to destroy the United States of America (so he could be President of the Howling Wasteland between Canada & Mexico, one assumes.*)

Here’s the comment in full [via TP Justice]:

“No, I don’t… He’s a very bright man. But think about his life. And think about what he was exposed to and what he saw in America. He’s only relating what his experience in life was…

“His intent isn’t to destroy. It’s to create dependency because it worked so well for him. I don’t say that critically. Look at people for what they are. Don’t assume ulterior motives. I don’t think he doesn’t love our country. I think he does.

“As an African American male, coming through the progress of everything he experienced, he got tremendous benefit through a lot of these programs. So he believes in them. I just don’t believe they work overall and in the long run they don’t help our country. But he doesn’t know that because his life experience is something different. So it’s very important not to get mad at the man. And I understand, his philosophy — there’s nothing wrong with his philosophy other than it’s goofy and wrong [laughter] — but that doesn’t make him a bad person.”

Huh. Now, it’s just me. Speaking only for myself. But I would have gone with something shorter. Something less likely to reinforce the widely held belief that the only difference between a GOP gathering and a Klan rally is that at the Klan rally the attendees cover their fugly mugs.

If I were in Coburn’s place, I would have gone with something like “No.” or “Don’t be foolish.”  Or (since this is me we’re talking about) “Yeah right. The President of the United States wants to destroy the United States. Are you stupid or just high?”

But then, I’m not distracted by the thought that my new Klan robes make me look fat.

*Just kidding! We all know that when some loose-boweled booger snot eating moron mentions the destruction of the U.S.A., he means the destruction of loose-boweled booger snot eating morons. They, after all are the ReaLAMErica.

1 Comment

Filed under Everyone is the root of all evil except for me and my monkey, Mental Health, ReaLAMErican Hero

One response to “How to make sure the only black people who vote (R) are two guys named Alan

  1. Big Bad Bald Bastard

    . I just don’t believe they work overall and in the long run they don’t help our country.

    “Our” country being Dumfuckistan.

    The only thing you ever have to read about conservative attitudes to Affirmative Action.