Must be something in the mascara

Pam Geller, extruder of the blog  “Atlas Shrugged Because He Was Trying To Shake The EVIL MOOSLIMS Off The Planet Because They Want TO KILL US AND RAPE US AND MAKE US WORSHIP SHARIAAAAH!!1” and noted drag queen impersonator has achieved her life-long dream:

She is now the owner of a fully functioning M1 Abrams tank.

Just kidding!

You can come out now.

The Southern Poverty Law Center has labeled her a bona fide hate group. I assume the group status (as opposed to Lone Shrieking Loon) is based on the number of voices in her head. (Last count: 18 million strong!)

Geller’s response was, as always, 100% reality based [via J.M.G.]:

My group is a human rights group.

Ha, ha! Fooled you again.

2 Comments

Filed under Everyone is the root of all evil except for me and my monkey, ReaLAMErican Hero

2 responses to “Must be something in the mascara

  1. B^4

    I assume the group status (as opposed to Lone Shrieking Loon) is based on the number of voices in her head. (Last count: 18 million strong!)

    Gotta count the twins, too- even if they are made of plastic.

    • jscottg

      There’s a joke here. Something about plastic bags.

      Maybe I’ll just go to bed before I say something regret.