Sarah Palin can see 50 from her front yard!

At Rumproast, ms yafb notes that while we were riveted by the frivolous and unimportant goings on in Egypt, we failed to acknowledge an event that was 10,000 times more important. Sarah Palin – The Most Extraordinary Person in the Entire Universe – turned 47 years old.

To make up for this deplorable lapse in manners, I humbly present this Birthday Blingee to the President of the United States of Facebook.

Happy Birthday Sarah!

Happy  Birthday Sarah!

Palin’s birthday presents included a brand new chief of staff:

Michael Glassner, an attorney and longtime adviser to former Kansas senator and presidential candidate Bob Dole, has signed on to steer the former Alaska governor’s political operation as she considers a possible 2012 presidential bid.

Dear God, I promise to devote the rest of my life to charitable works* if you’ll only let this deranged hairball run for president.

*Once I turn 80.

2 Comments

Filed under ReaLAMErican Hero, WW4F

2 responses to “Sarah Palin can see 50 from her front yard!

  1. B^4

    Dear God, I promise to devote the rest of my life to charitable works* if you’ll only let this deranged hairball run for president.

    *Once I turn 80.

    Just define “charitable works” in a way that suits you. Easing the burdens of down-on-their-luck underwear models can be considered charitable, no?

  2. That’s one sexy moose. Or elk. Or whatever. Also, Sara the Bison.

    And I bet you’re not even planning to live to 80!