Happy Where The F*** Did I Leave My Pants? Day!

So the three day weekend is over. And due to certain decisions you don’t recall making, you can’t go to the gym until that bite mark fades. Sorry. Bite marks. Jesus, did you go swimming with snapping turtles or something?

But though your social reputation is now as bruised as your ass (seriously, you don’t remember anything?)  these wise old owls know exactly how you feel [h/t Oblomova].

Pick the strigidae who best expresses the sense of nausea and/or shame you’re feeling today. And drink lots of water.

AAnd call everyone you know.

And apologize.

No, don’t ask me why, they’ll tell you why. Especially Tom. Tom is pissed.

Comments Off on Happy Where The F*** Did I Leave My Pants? Day!

Filed under A break from the fail, Adventures in the Intertubes

Comments are closed.