PAYPAL IS THE WORST COMPANY IN THE WORLD

Silly John Cole. He doesn’t realize he’s supposed to send PayPal money and go away and NEVER bother them.

I’ve spent the last two months trying to verify that I am the person they did business with for ten years, each time to be told that “Yes, you have provided the information we asked for, but we can not verify who you are.”

They have my bank info (same as it has been for ten years). They have a credit card (same one for eight years). They have an address. They have a copy of my driver’s license (same license number for 2o years). They have xeroxes of my bills. I HAD TO INPUT A FUCKING 6 DIGIT CODE I COULD ONLY GET FROM MY PAYPAL ACCOUNT BEFORE TALKING TO THEM.

And yet, I am told- “We’re sorry, the final decision has been made. You have provided everything we asked for, but we can not verify you are who you are.”

And then the stupid bastard told me I could start a new account, just using a different email address.

Only a dirty fucking hippy would expect a company to actually deliver any goods or services. Sheesh!

Comments Off on PAYPAL IS THE WORST COMPANY IN THE WORLD

Filed under Adventures in the Intertubes

Comments are closed.