Move over RentBoy

Something called Greg Gutfeld has given me an idea that will make me filthy stinking rich (via alicublog):

I’m announcing tonight, that I am planning to build and open the first gay bar that caters not only to the west, but also Islamic gay men. To best express my sincere desire for dialogue, the bar will be situated next to the mosque Park51, in an available commercial space.

This is not a joke. I’ve already spoken to a number of investors, who have pledged their support in this bipartisan bid for understanding and tolerance.

He’s apparently put some thought into this (for a given value of thought). But he didn’t go far enough.

I ask you, what two things do male fReichtards love?

That’s right. They love to think they annoy Muslims, and free range cock. And when I say the average male fReichtard is a big ol’ bottom, I’m not talking about how far their ass cheeks hang over the sides of the chair. So, my idea is to combine these two commonsense conservative loves to allow reaLAMErican fReichtards can stick it to the Muslims, while at the same time having it stuck to them by hot Middle-Eastern studs.

Or at least guys of the hue fRighties associate with Muslims. It’s not like the client will ask for credentials. (Note to self: Set up focus groups, STAT. Also, check Costco for “prayer rugs.”)

I plan to call the service Arabian Knights® because it recalls the cartoon and the Siouxsie & The Banshees song. And let’s face it, anything more subtle would sail right over those assholes’ flat heads.

Anyhoo, I’ll try to keep blogging after I become a multi-millioniare but if you don’t hear from me for a while I’m at my house in Marseille. Or Sanibel. Or the ranch in Wyoming …


Comments Off on Move over RentBoy

Filed under Lazy Latte Sipping Islahomo, ReaLAMErican Hero, Republicans and other Perverts

Comments are closed.